Our cheque reconciliation tool is a great way to keep track of cheques you have written and the dates they have been presented.
- When you have viewed a reconciled cheque we will delete it after you log off from ANZ Internet Banking.
- You can also delete a cheque from your list at any time.
- You will not be able to retrieve the details once you have deleted the cheque.
How do I delete a cheque?
To delete a cheque from your reconciliation list:
- Go to the Home page, which is the first page you see when you log on to ANZ Internet Banking.
- Select your cheque or savings account.
- Select the "Cheque reconciliation" link.
Your cheque list will display.
Step 1 - Select the cheque(s) to be deleted
- Click on the checkbox next to each cheque you would like to delete.
Step 2 - Delete all selected cheques
- Click on the "Delete selected cheques" link which is located under the "Additional links" section
- Once you click on the link the cheque will be immediately removed and you will not be able to retrieve the details.