skip to log on skip to main content
VoiceOver users please use the tab key when navigating expanded menus

Exclusive to existing ANZ home loan customers

Will you be one of the lucky seven?

This July, you could be one of seven lucky customers across Australia to win up to $500,000 off your eligible ANZ home loan.disclaimer


What's the catch?

No catch, just a way of saying thanks to our home loan customers. The best bit is, you don't have to do anything.

If you're eligible, you should have received a notice from us. However, if you haven't but you're eligible, don't worry, you'll still be automatically entered into the draw (and notified if you're one of the lucky seven winners). Terms and conditions (PDF 438kb) apply.

Winners will be drawn on
22 July 2019

How it works


You're automatically in the draw - boom

Sit back and relax, you don't need to do anything. As an eligible ANZ home loan customer, you've been automatically entered into the draw. 



On the big day, 22 July 

Cross your fingers when the big day rolls around. There'll be seven draws for customers in each state and one for the ACT and NT combined.



Get ready to do your happy dance

Winners will be contacted directly within 2 business days after the draw takes place on 22 July 2019.


Thanks for choosing to bank with us. Good luck!

Don't want to take part in this draw?

You can opt-out, but you'll miss out on a chance to win up to $500,000 off your ANZ home loan

Any advice does not take into account your personal needs and financial circumstances and you should consider whether it is appropriate for you. ANZ recommends you read the applicable Terms and Conditions and the ANZ Financial Services Guide (PDF, 104kB) before acquiring the product.

To enter this draw, an ANZ customer must have been recorded in ANZ's records as holding an eligible ANZ home loan as at 11:59pm (AEST) on 30 June 2019. There will be seven draws and seven different winners. Draws will be made from eligible entrants with an address (as recorded in ANZ's records as the eligible entrant's mailing address) in New South Wales (Draw 1), Victoria (Draw2), Queensland (Draw 3), Western Australia (Draw 4), South Australia (Draw 5), Tasmania (Draw 6), and the Northern Territory and Australian Capital Territory are combined (Draw 7). Other terms and conditions apply to the draw - See full terms and conditions (PDF 454kb) for details. Authorised under NSW LTPS/19/35326, ACT TP19/03539 & SA Licence No. T19/933. 

Back to top