Skip to main content

What is a pending data sharing arrangement?

Your data sharing status will be displayed as Pending until the Accredited Data Recipient (ADR) activates the arrangement. This should happen within a day.

If it doesn’t, you may need to cancel the Pending arrangement and start a new one.

To do this, tap on Stop Data Sharing, then follow the steps provided by the ADR to set up a new arrangement.