

## Board of Directors of ANZ Group Holdings Limited (ANZGHL) and Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited (ANZBGL)

## Paul O'Sullivan (C), Shayne Elliott John Cincotta<sup>^</sup>, Richard Gibb Jane Halton AO PSM, Graham Hodges<sup>^</sup> Holly Kramer, Christine O'Reilly Jeff Smith, Scott St John

## **Board Committee Memberships**

ANZGHL & ANZBGL Board Committee Memberships from 1 April 2024					
Audit Committee <sup>#</sup>	People & Culture Committee	Ethics, Environment, Social and Governance Committee	Risk Committee <sup>#</sup>	Digital Business and Technology Committee	Nomination and Board Operations Committee
Christine O'Reilly (FE)(C)	Holly Kramer (C)	Jane Halton (C)	Richard Gibb (C)*	Jeff Smith (C)	Paul O'Sullivan (C)*
Richard Gibb	Jane Halton	Holly Kramer	Holly Kramer	Jane Halton	Richard Gibb
Paul O'Sullivan*	Christine O'Reilly	Paul O'Sullivan*	Christine O'Reilly	Paul O'Sullivan*	Jane Halton
John Cincotta^	Jeff Smith		Jeff Smith		Holly Kramer
Graham Hodges^	Paul O'Sullivan*		Paul O'Sullivan*		Christine O'Reilly
			John Cincotta^		Jeff Smith
			Graham Hodges^		Scott St John

C = Chairman

FE = Financial Expert

\* ex Officio membership

^ Graham Hodges and John Cincotta are Directors of ANZBGL only and are Members of the ANZBGL Audit and Risk Committees only.

<sup>#</sup> ANZBGL has separate Audit and Risk Committees, with their composition mirroring the ANZGHL Committees, with the exception of Graham Hodges and John Cincotta who are members of the ANZBGL Audit and Risk Committees only).

